The Westin Leipzig

Centrally located in the city center, this unclassified hotel offers the best conditions for any type of event. The proximity to the main railway station, 200 hotel parking spaces as well as a covered, 4m high driveway allow for a stress-free journey


436 non-smoking rooms on 27 floors, including 32 Suites, and 4 rooms for disabled use. All rooms at The Westin Leipzig feature a breathtaking view over Leipzig and are equipped with air-conditioning, telephone, Full HD- TV and charge-free internet access (8 MBit per room, including 5 devices).


Conference facilities
The Westin Leipzig offers an event area of 4.000 m2 – sufficient space for event ideas for up to 700 persons. The more than 50 event rooms with a floor space of up to 560m² and a ceiling height of 4.9m are equipped with exclusive furniture and the latest technical equipment as well as a unique LED light design. Should you ever need an extraordinary location: The Westin Leipzig is your individual caterer with the most beautiful and breathtaking locations.


Apart from the Gusto Restaurant, the classical Brühl restaurant and the Shinto Bar & Lounge also count among the first addresses in town when it comes to culinary variety on the highest level. The real highlight, however, is at the FALCO gourmet restaurant. Cuisine passion légère by Peter Maria Schnurr – thus the noble and stylish menu presents a wide range of day-fresh and seasonal emotions.


24-hours room service, Business Center, concierge service, limousine service, hairdresser’s, laundry and cleaning, 200 parking spaces or WLAN in all public areas - these are just a few examples of the services you can expect at The Westin Leipzig.


The spa area offers relaxation and regeneration with Leipzig's largest hotel pool, two saunas, infrared heat cabins and the Fitness Center Westin Workout ®. There is also a wide range of massages and beauty treatments. The hotel offers a very special service to its jogging guests. A running concierge accompanies the athletes on suitable routes through the nearby Rosental Park and is a personal trainer at the same time. You can borrow the right equipment from New Balance® directly on site.

The Westin Leipzig

Lage
Das zentral in der Innenstadt gelegene, nicht klassifiziertes Hotel bietet optimale Voraussetzungen für Veranstaltungen jeglicher Art. Die Nähe zum Hauptbahnhof, 200 Hotelparkplätze sowie eine überdachte, 4m hohe Vorfahrt ermöglichen eine stressfreie Anreise. 

Zimmer
436 Nichtraucherzimmer auf 27 Etagen, darunter 32 Suiten, und 4 behindertengerechte Zimmer. Alle Zimmer im The Westin Leipzig versprechen einen atemberaubenden Blick über die Stadt und sind mit Klimaanlage, Flatscreen-TV, Telefon, Safe und kostenfreiem Internetzugang (8 MBit pro Zimmer inklusive 5 mobiler Endgeräte) ausgestattet.

Konferenzeinrichtungen
Im The Westin Leipzig finden Sie auf 4.000 m2 Konferenz- und Ausstellungsfläche genügend Raum für Veranstaltungsideen mit bis zu 700 Personen. Die mehr als 50 Veranstaltungsräume mit bis zu 560m² Fläche und 4,9 m Deckenhöhe sind mit exklusivem Mobiliar und neustem technischen Equipment sowie einzigartigem LED-Lichtdesign ausgestattet. Sollten Sie einmal eine außergewöhnliche Location benötigen: Das The Westin Leipzig ist Ihr individueller Caterer mit den schönsten und atemberaubendsten Locations.

Gastronomie
Neben dem Restaurant Gusto zählen auch das Restaurant Brühl und die Shinto Bar & Lounge zu den ersten Adressen der Stadt, wenn es um kulinarische Vielfalt auf höchstem Niveau geht. Den Höhepunkt findet man jedoch in der 27. Etage im Gourmet-Restaurant FALCO. Cuisine passion légère © von Peter Maria Schnurr – so präsentiert sich die edle und stilvolle Speisekarte voller tagesfrischer und saisonaler Emotionen.

Service
Ob 24-Stunden-Room-Service, Business Center, Concierge Service, Limousinenservice, Wäscherei und Reinigung, 200 Parkplätze oder WLAN in allen öffentlichen Bereichen: dies ist nur ein kleiner Teil an Service den Sie im The Westin Leipzig erwarten können.

Fitness/Wellness 
Erholung und Regeneration bietet der Wellnessbereich mit Leipzigs größtem Hotelpool, zwei Saunen, Infrarot-Wärmekabinen und dem Fitness-Center Westin Workout ®. Zudem wird ein breites Angebot an Massagen und Beautyanwendungen geboten. Einen ganz besonderen Service bietet das Hotel seinen joggenden Gästen. Ein Running Concierge begleitet die Sportler auf passenden Routen durch den nahegelegenen Rosental Park und ist ein Personal Trainer zugleich. Das passende Equipment von New Balance® können Sie direkt vor Ort ausleihen.