Seaside Park Hotel Leipzig

Location 
One of the most distinctive feature of Seaside Park Hotel is its exclusive situation in the historical centre of Leipzig. Thanks to its location on the city’s well-known Nikolai Street, between the main railway station and the Church of St Nicholas (Nikolaikirche), many sightseeing destinations and cultural facilities are within easy walking distance. Leipzig’s ‘Hauptbahnhof’, one of the most beautiful railway stations in Europe, is only 200 m away.


Rooms
In Leipzig, city of trade fairs and books, you will enjoy your stay in one of our 288 individual rooms, with a choice of four room categories: Standard, Superior, Junior Suite and Suite. What they all have in common is an intelligent layout, open bathroom design and the unique ambience offered by art deco styling which has been created with loving attention to detail. All rooms are equipped with brand new beds, work desk, telephone, minibar, flat screen TV, complimentary WiFi (2GB), safe, openable sound-insulating windows and an adjustable air-conditioning.


Conference Facilities 
Our six banqueting and conference rooms (between 30 and 123 qm) are ideal for your successful conference, seminar, corporate event or family celebration. Our premises feature state-of-the-art technical equipment, WiFi, air-conditioning and daylight (except room 6). We attach top priority to offering our guests personal, individual service and will be delighted to provide you with an offer which is exactly in line with your requirements.


Gastronomy

Restaurant STEAKTRAIN: Gourmets will relish the delicacies offered by the hotel’s STEAKTRAIN restaurant. Our recommendation: Try one of our steaks, cooked over an open fire on our 300° C lava grill, giving them that incomparable barbecued flavor.

NIKOLAI BAR: Our bistro and bar is the ideal location in Leipzig to enjoy appetising snacks, coffee and cakes or tasty drinks while you look out over the bustling city.


Service

  • automatic parking garage with 85 spaces
  • internet terminal free of charge in the lobby
  • concierge service
  • laundry service
  • room service
  • WiFi in all areas

 

Wellness
You are invited to enjoy our sauna, whirlpool and infrared cabin. Two cardio appliances provide an opportunity for exercise, while the Seaside Park Hotel will be happy to arrange a variety of massages and treatments for you, or even the right make-up for your evening. Simply let us know your wishes!

Seaside Park Hotel Leipzig

Lage
Das privatgeführte Seaside Park Hotel zeichnet sich unter anderem durch seine exklusive Lage im historischen Stadtkern von Leipzig aus. Direkt an der bekannten Nikolaistraße gelegen, zwischen Hauptbahnhof und Nikolaikirche, können Sie viele Sehenswürdigkeiten und kulturelle Einrichtungen zu Fuß erreichen. Aber auch für Geschäftsreisende oder Messebesucher ist das 100-jährige Traditionshotel direkt gegenüber vom Leipziger Hauptbahnhof ein idealer Ausgangspunkt.


Zimmer
Übernachten Sie in einem unserer 288 individuellen Zimmern. Sie haben die Wahl zwischen vier Zimmerkategorien: Standard, Superior, Juniorsuiten sowie Suiten. Allen gemeinsam sind die abwechslungsreichen Grundrisse der Zimmer, die offen gestalteten Bäder und das einmalige Ambiente des mit Liebe zum Detail verwirklichten Art Déco-Stils. Alle Zimmer sind mit einem Schreibtisch, Telefon und Voicemail, Minibar, LCD-TV,  WLAN, Zimmersafe, Schallschutzfenstern zum öffnen und selbstregulierbarer Klimaanlage ausgestattet.


Konferenzeinrichtungen
Ob Tagungen, Seminare, Firmenevents oder Familienfeiern, unsere sechs Bankett- und Tagungsräume (von 30 bis 123 qm) sind bestens für Ihre gelungenen Veranstaltungen geeignet. Unsere Räumlichkeiten verfügen über modernste Konferenztechnik, Klimaanlage, Wireless-LAN, sowie Tageslicht (außer Raum 6). Sehr gerne erstellen wir für Sie ein individuelles Angebot oder buchen Sie einfach eine unserer Tagungspauschalen. Unsere lichtdurchflutete Galerie (100 qm) und unsere NIKOLAI BAR können Sie ebenfalls für Ihre Veranstaltung buchen.


Gastronomie

Restaurant STEAKTRAIN: Auf Gourmets warten wahre Gaumenfreuden im hauseigenen Restaurant STEAKTRAIN im Ambiente eines historischen Luxusspeisewagens. Unser Tipp: Probieren Sie eines unserer Steaks, das auf dem 300° C heißen Lavagrill frisch zubereitet wird. Das offenem Feuer sorgt für einen unvergleichlichen Grillgeschmack.

NIKOLAI BISTRO: Für kleine Köstlichkeiten, Kaffee und Kuchen oder leckere Drinks ist das Nikolai Bistro eine gute Adresse in Leipzig – dort heißt es einfach beim Blick auf das bunte Stadttreiben in Ruhe genießen.


Service

  • Automatisches Parkhaus mit 85 Stellplätzen
  • kostenfreier Internetterminal auf der Lobby
  • Concierge Service
  • Wäscheservice
  • Zimmerservice
  • WLAN in allen Bereichen

 

Wellness
Nehmen Sie sich eine Auszeit in unserem Wellnessbereich. Besuchen Sie unsere Sauna, den Whirlpool oder die Infrarotlichtkabine. Für Bewegung sorgen zudem zwei Cardiogeräte. Eine Vielzahl an Massagen und Behandlungen oder das passende Abend-Makeup organisiert das Seaside Park Hotel gern für Sie.