pentahotel Leipzig

Location
The pentahotel Leipzig is located in the city of Leipzig. Just 5 minutes walk to the main station, opera, Gewandhaus and to the historical city centre. Despite its central location the hotel is situated in a very quiet environment - sleeping with open window is not problem.

Rooms
Not only the successful mixture of modernity and relaxed flair of the 356 rooms, including 61 Junior Suites with a modern bathroom with rain shower, individually adjustable air conditioning system, an @-Box at the desk, for your laptop and iPod, cable - TV and free Pay - TV and wireless LAN, also our fitness - and pool area over 2 floors contribute to the well-being feeling of our guests. Our clublounge is characterised by a private atmosphere with individual service. In the morning we offer an extended continental breakfast, in the evening cold and warm snacks, an open bar with beer, wine and a selection of spirits.

Conference facilities
Our 17 conference rooms covering a total area of 1,300 sqms, a ballroom at ground level sized 540 sqms, divisibly into 3 sections, with a capacity up to 600 persons for receptions and 400 persons for banquets. 14 additional conference rooms covering a total area of 760 sqms and 2 foyers. All conference rooms feature daylight, individually adjustable air conditioning system as well as wireless LAN/HSIA  (7,50 €/ 24h) free for hotelguests.

Gastronomy
Enjoy the generous breakfast buffet at our restaurant. Our crew spoils you with food á-la-carte or with a buffet to lunch or to dinner. Spend the last hours of the day at our bar or in our chimney lounge with your favourite drink

Available Services
24-hours roomservice, cleaning and laundry service, Business Centre, Maxibar on each floor, underground parking (16 €/ 24 hours), external catering service, car rental and limousine service.

Leisure facilities
penta means fun, entertainment and communication. Enjoy therefore with chimney, game consoles and pool billiard in a living room atmosphere at the hotel. Or relax at our 24-hours opened wellness area with swimming pool, Whirlpool, sauna and fitness center.

pentahotel Leipzig

Lage
Das pentahotel Leipzig befindet sich in der Innestadt von Leipzig. Von hier sind es nur 5 Gehminuten zum Hauptbahnhof, Oper, Gewandhaus und zum historischen Stadtzentrum. Trotz seiner zentralen Lage befindet sich das Hotel in einer sehr ruhigen Umgebung - Schlafen bei offenem Fenster ist hier kein Problem.

Zimmer
Nicht nur die gelungene Mixtur aus Modernität und entspanntem Flair der 356 Zimmer, inklusive 61 Juniorsuiten mit modernem Badezimmer mit intergrierter Regendusche, individuell regelbarer Klimaanlage, einer @-Box am Schreibtisch, für Ihren Laptop und den iPod, Kabel - TV und kostenfreiem Pay-TV und W-Lan, auch unsere Fitness - und Badelandschaft über 2 Etagen tragen zum Wohlfühlen unserer Gäste bei. Unsere Clublounge zeichnet sich durch eine private Atmosphäre mit individuellem Service aus. Am Morgen erwartet unsere Gäste ein erweitertes kontinentales Frühstück, am Abend eine offene Bar mit Bier, Wein und einer Auswahl an Spirituosen sowie kalte und warme Snacks.

Konferenzeinrichtung
Insgesamt 17 Konferenzräume mit 1.300 qm Gesamtfläche, ebenerdiger Ballsaal mit 540 qm, teilbar in 3 Sektionen, mit einer Kapazität von bis zu 600 Personen für Empfänge und 400 Personen für Bankette. 14 zusätzliche Konferenzräume mit insegsamt 760 qm und 2 Foyers. Die Konferenzräume verfügen alle über Tageslicht, individuell regulierbare Klimaanlage sowie Wireless-Lan/HSIA (7,50 €/ 24h) kostenfrei für Hotelgäste.

Gastronomie
Geniessen Sie in unserem Restaurant unser großzügiges Frühstücksbuffet. Gern verwöhnt Sie unsere unsere Crew mit Speisen á-la-carte oder mit einem Buffet zum Lunch oder zum Dinner. Lassen Sie den Abend in unserer Bar oder in unserer Kaminlounge bei Ihrem Lieblingsdrink ausklingen.

Serviceleistungen
24-Stunden-Zimmerservice, Reinigungs- und Wäscheservice, Businesscenter, Maxibar auf jeder Etage, Tiefgarage (16 €/ 24 Stunden), Außer-Haus-Caterings, Vermittlung von Limousinenservice und Autovermietung.

Freizeiteinrichtungen
penta steht für Spaß, Unterhaltung und Kommunikation. Genießen deshalb mit Kamin, Spielkonsolen und Billardtisch Wohnzimmeratmosphäre im Hotel. Oder entspannen im 24-Stunden geöffneten Wellnessbereich mit Schwimmbad, Whirlpool, Sauna und Fitness-Center.