Leipzig Marriott Hotel

Location
Situated between one of Europe’s biggest main stations and beautiful historic passages for delightful strolling and shopping, the Leipzig Marriott Hotel welcomes visitors from all nations. Being a sophisticated meeting hotel in the world’s oldest fair center, the hotel combines first class service and modern comfort in a unique ambience. Enjoy your stay in the heart of Leipzig and discover cultural highlights like the famous Gewandhaus or the ancient Saint Nicholas Church right at your doorstep!

Rooms
231 comfortable rooms (all non-smoking) withindividually adjustable air conditioning, TV with video channels, 2 telephones with voice mail and modem connection, coffee- and tea making facility, small fridge, in-room safe, hairdryer, ironing board and iron, Wireless-LAN, 40 Executive-rooms with access to the Executive Lounge, 10 studios, 5 rooms for people with disabilities, 1 suite

Conference facilities
Ballroom (3.552 sqft), divisible into 3 sections, 7 additional conference rooms (269 – 1.830 sqft) with daylight,  all rooms with modern conference equipment, air conditioning and Wireless-LAN, service call system & „Red Coat“ banquet service manager, banquet foyer (1.614 sqft)

Gastronomy 

  • Restaurant Creme BRÜHLé – „fresh & seasonal“, 120 seats
  • Champions – The American Sports Bar – „Good food, good times, good sports”, 150 seats
  • 5TEN20 Bar & Lounge – “Your time is precious”, 45 seats

 

Service
Underground car park with 85 parking spaces with direct access to the hotel, 3 internet terminals at the lobby free of charge, laundry service, room service, smokers lounge, your partner for Outside Caterings for up to 5.000 people

Fitness
Fitness club with swimming pool, whirlpool, sauna and fitness room

Leipzig Marriott Hotel

Lage
Zwischen Europas größtem Kopfbahnhof und den historischen Passagen zum ausgiebigen Flanieren und Einkaufen begrüßt das Leipzig Marriott Hotel Besucher aus allen Nationen. Als anspruchsvolles Tagungshotel in der ältesten Messestadt vereint das Haus erstklassigen Service und modernen Komfort zu einem einzigartigen Ambiente. Genießen Sie Ihren Aufenthalt mitten im Herzen von Leipzig und entdecken Sie kulturelle Schätze wie das berühmte Gewandhaus oder die Nikolaikirche gleich vor der Haustür! 

Zimmer
231 komfortable Zimmer (alles Nichtraucher) mit individuell regulierbarer Klimaanlage, TV mit Videokanälen, 2 Telefone mit Anrufbeantworter und Modem-Anschluss, Kaffee- und Teezubereitungsmöglichkeit, kleiner Kühlschrank, Zimmersafe, Haartrockner, Bügelbrett und Bügeleisen, Wireless-LAN, 40 Executive Zimmer mit Zugang zur Executive Lounge, 10 Studios, 5 behindertenfreundliche Zimmer, 1 Suite

Konferenzeinrichtungen
Ballsaal (330 qm), teilbar in 3 Sektionen, 7 weitere Konferenzräume (25-170 qm) mit Tageslicht, alle Räume mit modernster Konferenztechnik, Klimaanlage und Wireless-LAN, Service-Rufsystem & "Red Coat" Bankettleiterservice, Bankettfoyer (150 qm)

Gastronomie

  • Restaurant Creme BRÜHLé - "frisch & saisonal", 120 Sitzplätze  
  • Champions – The American Sportsbar - "Good food, good times, good sports", 150 Sitzplätze
  • 5TEN20 Bar & Lounge - "Ihre Zeit ist kostbar", 45 Sitzplätze

Service
Tiefgarage mit 85 Stellplätzen mit direktem Zugang zum Hotel, 3 kostenfreie Internetterminals in der Lobby, Wäscheservice, Zimmerservice, Smokers Lounge, Ihr Partner für Außer Haus Caterings bis 5.000 Personen


Fitness/Wellness
Fitness Club mit Schwimmbad, Whirlpool, Sauna und Fitnessraum